Sunday, August 28, 2011

Those Six Skeletons single now available

The second single from our latest album Softly Harboured is now available as a free download. The single includes remixes of the title track by Telafonica, Loopsnake and Ben Kinsman, as well as a bonus remix of album track Kandos by Collarbones.

Click here to grab yourself a copy from the Feral Media bandcamp site.

You can also check out the film clip for the single below.
Thanks to Paul McDonald for all his work!

No comments:

Post a Comment